Ex Tablet10 — Intrinsically Safe Tablet
Third-party listing record. The parameters below are quoted as listed in third-party material and are not presented as verified facts. The operating system is deliberately not stated on this page.

The Ex Tablet10 is a 10.1 inch tablet in the intrinsically safe tablet category. Its listing record covers screen resolution, processor, storage, network, interfaces and weight. The operating system is not stated here: the listing snapshot and the manufacturer-website page do not agree on a single system for this model, and this site does not present the two systems as belonging to one model. Confirm the operating system configuration before ordering.
| Screen | 10.1 inch, 1920 x 1200, as listed |
|---|---|
| Processor | Intel, 1.8 GHz, as listed |
| Storage | 8 GB, as listed |
| Network | Wi-Fi, GSM, 4G, as listed |
| Interface | USB Type-C for charging and data, as listed |
| Durability as listed | Waterproof, shockproof, drop-proof, dustproof, as listed |
| Ingress rating | IP65, as listed in the listing title |
| Weight | 1390 g, as listed |
| System | Not stated on this page — confirm the operating system configuration before ordering |
Source level: third-party listing snapshot. A warranty figure in the snapshot is not carried onto this page, because it is not a manufacturer-website footer statement for this model; confirm warranty scope in your quote request.
Before ordering: Confirm MOQ and lead time in your quote request. Confirm certification scope and marking for your target market before ordering. Confirm the model availability for your site before ordering. Certificates available upon request.
Related: Intrinsically safe tablets · Tablet selection guide · Before-you-order checklist
How this model fits field jobs
The Ex Tablet10 suits form and drawing work where a USB Type-C workflow fits existing chargers and docks: a 10.1 inch 1920 x 1200 screen, Wi-Fi, GSM and 4G connectivity, and a listed weight of 1390 g that shift planners should factor into carrying plans. Its listed durability wording — waterproof, shockproof, drop-proof and dustproof — is quoted as listed, without a test standard attached, and should be confirmed against site requirements in the quote request.
What is not published for this model
No operating system, battery figure, camera figure, price, MOQ or lead-time figure is stated for this model on this site. The operating system gap is deliberate: the listing snapshot and the manufacturer-website page do not agree on a single system for this model, and this site does not present the two systems as belonging to one model. Confirm the operating system configuration before ordering, and confirm that site software runs on it.
One further point deserves emphasis for procurement teams: because the operating system is unstated for this model, the quote request should name the site software that must run on the tablet and ask for a compatibility confirmation in writing. A verbal assurance that software "should run" is not a substitute for a named-system confirmation tied to the ordered configuration.
Specification notes
Two listed items deserve a closer look. First, the listing describes this model as new with a private mould, which matters for accessory fit: cases, docks and mounts made for other tablets cannot be assumed to fit a privately moulded body, so accessory availability should be confirmed in the same inquiry as the tablet. Second, the interface: USB Type-C for charging and data suits a single-cable workflow with existing chargers and docks, but buyers should confirm charger compatibility and data transfer behaviour with their site systems. The listed brand name on the snapshot is DORLAND, consistent with the manufacturer, but brand consistency alone does not settle the operating system question — which remains, deliberately, a question for the quote request.